Placeholder image

An independent strategic coastal partnership

Bridget Betts
Dorset Coast Forum Coordinator

b.betts@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224760


Sophie Franks
Dorset Coast Forum Policy Assistant & Dorset Coastal Connections Project Assistant

sophie.j.franks@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224833


Natalie Poulter
Dorset Coastal Connections Coordinator

n.c.poulter@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224323


Nikki Parker-Goadsby
Dorset Coastal Connections Project Officer

n.parker-goadsby@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224346

07393235525


Matilda Manley
Litter Free Coast and Sea Coordinator

m.manley@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 221752

07824434105


Charlie Wild
Litter Free Coast and Sea & Litter Free Dorset Project Officer

charlotte.wild@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224731

07387645681


Rhiannon Jones
Dorset and East Devon Fisheries Local Action Group Coordinator

rhiannon.jones@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224763

07388377184


Martin Sutcliffe
Dorset and East Devon Fisheries Local Action Group Animateur

martin.k.sutcliffe@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224766

07887627382


Ken Buchan

Dorset County Council Environmental Advice Team Leader & Dorset Coast Forum Secretary

k.buchan@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 225132


Bob Huggins
Dorset Coast Forum Chairman

Dorset Coast Forum
County Hall
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1XJ

Our Funders