Placeholder image

An independent strategic coastal partnership

 

Rhiannon Jones
Dorset Coast Forum Coordinator

rhiannon.jones@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224763


Sophie Franks
Dorset Coast Forum Support Officer & Dorset Coastal Connections Project Assistant

sophie.j.franks@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224833


Natalie Poulter
Dorset Coastal Connections Coordinator

n.c.poulter@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224323


Nikki Parker-Goadsby
Dorset Coastal Connections Project Officer

n.parker-goadsby@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224346

07393235525


Matilda Manley
Litter Free Coast and Sea Coordinator

m.manley@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 221752

07824434105


Sarah Spurling
Litter Free Coast and Sea Project Officer

sarah.spurling@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224731


Sophie Colley
Litter Free Dorset Project Officer

sophie.colley@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224826

07741844884


 

Martin Sutcliffe
Dorset and East Devon Fisheries Local Action Group Animateur

martin.k.sutcliffe@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224766

07887627382


Bridget Betts
Dorset Coast Forum Secretary

b.betts@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224760


Bob Huggins
Dorset Coast Forum Chairman

Dorset Coast Forum
County Hall
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1XJ

Our Funders