Placeholder image

An independent strategic coastal partnership

 

Rhiannon Jones
Dorset Coast Forum Coordinator (Currently on Maternity Leave)

rhiannon.jones@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224763


Natalie Poulter
Dorset Coast Forum Coordinator (Maternity Cover)

n.c.poulter@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224323


Sophie Franks
Dorset Coast Forum Support Officer & Dorset Coastal Connections Project Assistant

sophie.j.franks@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224833


Nikki Parker-Goadsby
Dorset Coastal Connections Project Officer

n.parker-goadsby@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224346

07393235525


Gwen Hawkins
Litter Free Coast and Sea Coordinator (Maternity Cover)

gwen.l.hawkins@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 221752


Matilda Manley
Litter Free Coast and Sea Coordinator (Currently on Maternity Leave)

m.manley@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 221752

07824434105


Sarah Spurling
Litter Free Coast and Sea Project Officer

sarah.spurling@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224731


Caroline Richards
Litter Free Coast and Sea Support Officer

Caroline.richards@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 221748


Sophie Colley
Litter Free Dorset Project Officer

sophie.colley@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224826

07741844884


Martin Sutcliffe
Dorset and East Devon Fisheries Local Action Group Animateur

martin.k.sutcliffe@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224766

07887627382


Bridget Betts
Dorset Coast Forum Secretary

b.betts@dorsetcc.gov.uk

01305 224760


Tony Flux
Dorset Coast Forum Chairman

dorset.coast@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Dorset Coast Forum
County Hall
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1XJ


Lee Hardy OBE
Dorset Coast Forum Vice Chairman

dorset.coast@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Dorset Coast Forum
County Hall
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1XJ

Our Funders